2014 ASFPM National Conference Scholarship Winners

Post date: May 20, 2014 4:48:11 PM

Congratulations to our two ASFPM National Conference scholarship winners! Dee McDaniels (Dakota County) and Mary Presnail (DNR) will be attending the National ASFPM Conference “Making Room for Floods and Fish” in Seattle, Washington June 1-6, 2014. We look forward to hearing all of the great things Dee and Mary learn about floodplain management at the conference!